Home
News
Termine
Platzreservierung
Geschichte
Jugend
Mitglied werden
ÖTV-Turniere
Clubmeisterschaften
Kreismeisterschaften
Spielerliste 2019
Spielplan 2019
Video-Beiträge
Match-Videos
Find us on Facebook
Funktionäre
Mannschaftsführer/innen
Anfahrtsplan

Mannschaftsführer/innen

Herren I
1. Bundesliga
Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/90 23 538, dietmar.sedletzky@spknoe.at
Markus Sedletzky, 0660/56 26 260, markus.sedletzky@tc-harland.at
Herren II
Kreisliga B
Valentin Schachinger, 0664/40 12 44 5, v.schachinger@gmx.at
Michael Prischink, 0676/56 000 95, michael.prischink@gmail.com
Herren III
Kreisliga D
Pierre Voak, 0676/840 243 220, pierre@voak.at
Maxi Mayr, 0650/58 311 72, maximayr.mayr@hotmail.com
Herren IV
Kreisliga E
Ziegler Clemens, 0676/57 599 27, clemens.z@kabelplus.at
Tristan Steindl, 0664/38 38 98 3, tristansteindl@hotmail.com
Jugend ITN 8.5: Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
ITN 8.5 - Stv.: Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/90 23 538, dietmar.sedletzky@spknoe.at
ITN 9.5: Markus Wagner, 0650/999 17 79, markus.ba79@gmail.com
ITN 9.5 - Stv.: Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Mädchen U13: Markus Wagner, 0650/999 17 79, markus.ba79@gmail.com
Mädchen U13 - Stv.: Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Mädchen U17: Markus Sedletzky, 0660/56 26 260, markus.sedletzky@gmx.at
Mädchen U17 - Stv.: Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at





Tennisclub Harland | Luggauer Weg 9 | A-3104 St. Pölten-Harland | 0670 603 9889 | www.tc-harland.at | office@tc-harland.at | Datenschutz Counter